Poultry Team

Meet Our Poultry Team

Jill

Jill Van Vessem

Director of Poultry Care & Swine Production

jvanvessem@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 589-6605

Andy Martin, nieuwland Feed, Poultry team

Andy Martin

Director of Poultry Care & Inside Sales

andym@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 998-2835

Clayton

Clayton Markle

Poultry Technical Services & Sales

clayton@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 895-6190

Darren

Darren Wideman

Poultry Technical Services & Sales

darren@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 589-0533

Dave

Dave Dorland

Poultry Technical Services & Sales

ddorland@nieuwlandfeed.com
(613) 847-3623

Donna Y

Donna Yundt

Poultry Technical Services & Sales

dyundt@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 589-8661

Ian Ellison, nieuwland feed, poultry sales

Ian Ellison

Poultry Technical Services & Sales

szmekellisonpoultry@gmail.com
(226) 808-9123

Josh

Josh Dietz

Poultry Technical Services & Sales

josh@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 272-5471

Steve

Steve Slot

Poultry Technical Services & Sales

steve@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 589-559

Shawn

Shawn Fenton

Layers/Poultry Technical Services & Sales

sfenton@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 358-8614