Customer Care Team

Meet Our Customer Care Team

The Nieuwland Feed & Supply sales and support team is committed to excellence in serving all customers. Please contact us if you have any questions about our products or services.

Art Nieuwland

Art Nieuwland

Chairman & founder

art@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 589-8447

Scott Nieuwland

Scott Nieuwland

President & CEO

scott@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 572-6351

Paul Coburn

Paul Coburn

Controller

pcoburn@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 301-2780

Graham

Graham Longley

Commodity Manager

graham@nieuwlandfeed.com
(905) 978-3173

Mat Harrison

Mat Harrison

Director of Operations

mharrison@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 292-1618

Brandon Rumph

Brandon Rumph

Director of Lab Services & Quality Control

brumph@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 897-6082

Carlos Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez

Logistics Manager

crodriguez@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 313-0842

Peter

Peter Moore

Swine Production & Sales

peter@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 589-7068

Susanna

Susanna Elo

Commodity Administrator

selo@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 638-3008

Darien

Dairian Subject

Customer Service

dsubject@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 638-3008

Elicia Stephenson, Nieuwland Feed, Customer Care

Elicia Stephenson

Customer Service

estephenson@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 638-3008

Customer Care, Nieuwland Feed & Supply

Shawna Gerth

Accounts Payable Coordinator/Inventory Control

sgerth@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 638-3008

Tim

Tim Velthuizen

Maintenance Manager

timvbb@wightman.ca
(519) 574-3681

Grant

Grant Murray

Mill Supervisor

grantm@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 504-8427

Joe

Joe Airdrie

Listowel Mill Supervisor

jairdrie@nieuwlandfeed.com
(519) 589-7343